Left to right: Nathan Skiles, Karen Branch, Annie Landry, Lisa Berger, Elizabeth Goodwill, Sarah Valdez, Dustin Juengel

Left to right: Nathan Skiles, Karen Branch, Annie Landry, Lisa Berger, Elizabeth Goodwill, Sarah Valdez, Dustin Juengel

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Howard Davis, Chair

Sam Savin, Vice Chair

Ramsey Frangie, Treasurer

Carolyn Benedict-Drew

STAFF

Lisa Berger
Executive Director
Lisa@artsarasota.org

Karen Branch
Finance & Volunteers
Karen@artsarasota.org

Danielle Dygert
Exhibitions & Marketing
Danielle@artsarasota.org

Elizabeth Goodwill
Education Director
Elizabeth@artsarasota.org

Linda Jager
Administrative Assistant
Linda@artsarasota.org

Dustin Juengel
Exhibitions Curator
Dustin@artsarasota.org

Traci Kegerreis
Visitor Experience
Traci@artsarasota.org

Nathan Skiles
Exhibitions Curator
Nathan@artsarasota.org